Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Sex Talk > General Chat
User Name
Password

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-25-2003, 11:55 PM

What happened to the pictures of that sexy college girl from vermont?

Damn, they were hot, and now they're gone!!

I'd love to be able to see them again.
Old 12-26-2003, 12:23 AM
Banned

I don't view all the Pics of Women threads so I'm not an expert but I don't recall anyone from Vermont. Anyone?
Old 12-26-2003, 02:41 AM

Send a message via AIM to lonecowboy1
I think he is actually wondering about Scarlet Angel. Kinda makes me wonder where she is too...
Old 12-26-2003, 08:30 AM

kspecial,

If you are referring to scarletangel, the pics may no longer be available. A few days ago she was introduced to one of the dark sides of our brave new digital world. She discovered that some of the pics she posted here at pixies had be reposted at another site – with out notification or her consent. Most regrettable.

She was quite distraught about this, and may have asked that her pics be taken off line.
Old 12-26-2003, 09:47 AM
♦*♥Moderatrix♥*♦

Send a message via Yahoo to Lilith
Her pics have been removed at her request. She seemed to have a problem with someone online which she has since indicated they have worked through.

The practice of putting women on pedestals began to die out when it was discovered that they could give orders better from there.~ Betty Grable

If I wanted your opinion, I'd remove the duct tape and ask you for it.~ Me
<~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>
One man's dream is another man's nightmare~~~~> §¤ Lilith ¤§

~>My Scribbles<~
==>Gone Shopping<== ~Just a Quickie~ *~A Celebration Vacation~* ~Surprises~ Sleeping With the Window Open
What Did You Do Today? Self Defense Class ~Short Sweet Snippets~ § Summer Spin § Story Challenge Submission Pajamas
Old 12-26-2003, 11:49 AM
Everybody Stretch!