Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Boy/Girl Stories
User Name
Password

Old 05-28-2002, 08:24 PM
Oral Freak

Celebrating 6 months of Pixaholism...

So I was looking at my profile the other day when it hit me... It's been SIX MONTHS since I joined! I'm not the most frequent poster here, so I'm still a long way off from a 2000-post celebration like some (;)) but this seemed like a good reason to celebrate. You know me, always up for a Pixies' party! :D

Anyway, although the current trend for celebrating anniversaries here seems to be posting pictures, my computer is sadly incapacitated so I had to think of something else. I settled (after much debate) on a story... This is my first attempt at writing erotica, so please bear with me. (I have to admit, I'm almost as nervous about this as I was about posting my first pictures... :eek: ) Let me know what you think!

--- sweetstuff

p.s. It's long. Brace yourselves! :D
Old 05-28-2002, 08:25 PM
Oral Freak

She sifts the measured flour into the bowl, and then plunges her hands into the sticky mess, working it through her fingers until she has a workable dough. The coolness of the soft butter, the soothing rhythmic mixing as she turns the dough over on itself, and the rich scents of the spices wafting from the bowl soon have her lulled into a happy reverie. She hardly notices when he comes up behind her and wraps warm arms around her waist. She closes her eyes for a second, luxuriating in the wealth of this moment: sunlight, a free weekend, good food, and a wonderful lover.