Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Boy/Girl Stories
User Name
Password

Old 12-12-2006, 04:34 PM

Carpark sex

This is my first time doing anything like this so any feedback would be great!

Looking back it was one of the naughtiest, exciting things to happen to a girl of only 18. Passing my driving test and getting a car for my birthday made it a lot easier to meet him. He was a few years older than me and the only reason i still attended school, It was always such a thrill seeing his eyebrows rasie high when i walked past him in the corriders with my skirt hitched up so it bearly covered my bum. We promised to keep it all a secret, none of our friends would aprove of the age difference so it made it even more exciting.