Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Erotic Stories > Erotic Story Categories > Incest Stories
User Name
Password

Old 03-06-2009, 11:13 AM
Angel

Teaser

Teaser

Back when I was younger I used to tease my cousins and friends something awful. You see as I grew up and hit puberty I was for sure a little sadistic. I would bend over flashing my boobs and nipples. I would wear really revealing or short skirts to show little glimpses at my ass and crotch area. I was for the most part the girl everyone wanted around but, the other girls never really licked me all that much. In high school I was that one girl that could have been a cheerleader but everyone had always thought I was just to easy to get on the squad. For real I was just a tease, when I graduated at 18 years old I was still a virgin. I knew about sex and had many guys try to get with me but I always shot them down one after the other. Well after graduation my cousins and some friends had planned a trip to celebrate being out of high school and for some odd reason as torturous as I had been on them they invited me to go along with them. They had rented a cabin out by a lake and planned to spend a week there drinking and celebrating the fact that they are grown up now. Well stupid me figured a shit load of females would be there and it would be like summer camp or I really don’t know what possessed me to go but I did. When I got there and everyone started unloading from the 5 or 6 cars taken I realized one very disturbing fact., I was the only female in the whole group. At that very moment I got really nervous about the whole situation. So as everyone settled I realized we were staying in one big cabin with 2 bedrooms, living room, dinning room , kitchen and one bathroom which sucked already because I counted twenty three guys and myself . One of my cousins asked me what was up and I just kind of said nothing and went about my way. After everyone had settled one of the guys told me we were all going to gat