Live Chat

Go Back   Pixies Place Forums > Sex Talk > General Chat
User Name
Password

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-02-2002, 11:33 AM

whats your occupation?

i was just wondering what everbody does for a living. i'm a baker and i've been baking for seventeen years.
Old 08-02-2002, 12:41 PM

Send a message via AIM to Irish Send a message via Yahoo to Irish
I'm semi-retired now due to diabetic neuropothy!(Nerve damage)
Previously;I worked;mostly;as a mechanic!Marine,Aircraft(mostly
helicopters),Motorcycle,etc.I; also;did some work as Security Guard and maintainance(sp?)man.I operated my own business of
repairing and customising motorcycles.Also building motorcycles
@automobiles for speed!(racing)I also worked at designing large
fishing boats for their primary job.(Lobstering;nethauling,longline
fishing,etc.)Before;having my own shop;I worked in other motorcycle shops;until I got sick of working for people;who didn't
understand a bikers needs. Irish
Old 08-02-2002, 12:49 PM
Prince of Pervs

I'm a computer nerd look after the network, servers and dekstop systems for a telesales mail order company been doing it 6 years

There are only 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary, and those who don't...

Sarcasm: It's not big and it's not clever...........but it's funny as fuck!

The Special One!
Old 08-02-2002, 12:59 PM
Totally Crazy Member

im a farm worker. mixed farm (crops and livestock). been employed to do it 6 1/2 years but in the buisness all my life.
Old 08-02-2002, 01:51 PM
Male Lesbian

Send a message via Yahoo to dv847
Enforced retirement-formerly OTR long haul driver-due to severe hyper-tension,heart damage,etc.etc.totally disabled but still luv doin' the nasty when the rare oppertnity presents itself.
Old 08-02-2002, 04:25 PM
Addicted Member