Pixies Place Forums

Pixies Place Forums (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Sex Talk (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   +~ More More More ~+ (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20814)

Lilith 06-10-2004 11:49 AM

+~ More More More ~+

I told Mr. Lil that before I kick the bucket I would like to experience 15 more lovers.

For those of you who are in committed relationships, do you wish you had more or varied sexual experiences?

How many lovers do you think you personally might need to feel sexually satisfied?

Aqua 06-10-2004 12:06 PM

I only need one more, Lil, to feel satisified. ;)

I think I have had plenty of varied experiences. Out of things I really wanted to do, the only thing I have not experienced, which I don't have to have, is an FFM. I've been in MFMF's and MMF's but the FFM has eluded me. LOL Ah well... now if I just had a ticket to Florida... ;)

darogle 06-10-2004 12:30 PM

No regrets as far as numbers go really, even though it hasn't been very many. I do wish the lovers that I have had in the past would have been better though. After finally finding someone so sexually compatable with me, I look back and really think I got robbed. :p Plus, I can't help but think it would have made me a better lover too.

p.s.
If you're ever in need of filling one of those 15 slots Lil, I'd be more than happy to oblige...what are friends for after all??? :lust: :D

cyberkitten 06-10-2004 12:37 PM

if there are grrlie spots open, i wanna be first in line plz :D

LarryL 06-10-2004 12:42 PM

Re: +~ More More More ~+

Without a time frame, I am bewildered. Is the question about the past or present? I'll answer both ways and see what happens.

Do I wish I had had more or varied sexual experiences in the past before I began my current committed relationshp?