Pixies Place Forums

Pixies Place Forums (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/index.php)
-   Personals (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   A newbie here (http://www.pixies-place.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7872)

jennaflower 07-02-2002 10:32 PM

A newbie here

Hello everyone..

Just wanted to take a moment and say hello to all of you. As the title suggests, I am new around here... and am REALLY looking forward to joining in on the fun.

A little about me... I am 33 years old, divorced, single mom, living in Southwest Missouri. At this point in my life, I am on a journey of sorts... one that has lead me to a wonderful awakening...

Like those of you that are here... I am a very sexual being. I enjoy not only expressing my sexuality but also learning new things from others... another words I don't consider myself to be closed minded.

legend 07-02-2002 10:34 PM

Welcome to pixies jennaflower :) you will not regret that your journey has led you here :p

Sharni 07-02-2002 11:07 PM

Welcome to the evergrowing Pixies family jennaflower.....

You'll love it here just as much as we do :p

erotic51 07-03-2002 01:49 AM

Hi and welcome to Pixies Place. I know you will have loads of fun here. :)

GusAspar 07-03-2002 03:43 AM

Welcome, Jennaflower. Isn't this fun? Less than 24 hours and you've already picked up four penpals - one of each sex from Australia, one in a cyberlocation and one from London. You'll have a great time!

dicksbro 07-03-2002 04:08 AM

Howdy, there, Jennaflower. Welcome to Pixies. Take off your clothes and stay awhile :D :D

jennaflower 07-03-2002 06:58 AM

Thanks for all the welcomes.. I have no doubt that I will enjoy the time I get to spend here. I have looked around and noticed that there are a wide variety of topics... and some interesting things as well (Not to mention some fantasic pics). I look forward to coming back tonight after work and putting in my 2 cents :)

Have a wonderful day!!

Lilith 07-03-2002 08:38 AM