PDA

View Full Version : Instruction manual to the female genitals

sugarfreecandy
04-03-2002, 07:29 PM
I mentioned (in the Down South thread) having prepared this "Instruction manual" for a virginal male friend who was somewhat mystified by the prospect of how female genitalia work... Since mentioning it, I've had a number of responses both on the thread and by PM from guys who have asked to see it, so I'll post it here. I hope it's helpful both to inexperienced (and maybe even experienced) men, and also women who may not have had the chance to get really familiar with their "parts"...

Please note that I'm not an expert, apart from actually posessing the aforementioned organs, so I'm hoping that the other members here will pitch in and add their own instructions and corrections. This is also not in any way exhaustive --- but there's lots more information out there, for example at http://www.lilithweb.com or at http://www.the-clitoris.com among many many others... (I'm not affiliated with either web-site, but I have found both useful myself.)

Instruction Manual to the Female Genitals,
or
How to Go Down on your Girlfriend

Ok... Some friends of mine were having this big discussion the other day about how no one ever shows a diagram, let alone a real picture, of the female genitals in sex ed. We see the reproductive system (which looks like a moose, not like something that's part of our bodies!) but not our actual genitals... No wonder guys have no clue! :rolleyes:

So...