PDA

View Full Version : striping advice needed please

annie
01-20-2002, 11:01 PM
Hi I am new at this fantastic forum :) I am so glad I found it so far i have learnt so much and can not wait to perform some of your ideas on my man tonight:p cant wait lol

My new man fantasy is for me to strip for him and to be honest I don't know how...being slightly overweight I feel a little embrassed too....

Can someone please suggest any advice on how to give a sexy strip thanks in advance :)

Boru
01-20-2002, 11:13 PM
the key, m'lady is confidence and enthusiasm. God knows no man will turn down any kind of strip show, if he wants to be with you, then you are the most sexy thing in the world to him. Technique, overweight, method, all does not matter. I guarantee he will be thrilled with anything you do. Take it off, sway to some music and watch the results. If he has anything less than a grin ear-to-ear than he isn't the right man for you

BORU

sugarfreecandy
01-21-2002, 12:28 AM
Welcome to Pixies'!!!

the key, m'lady is confidence and enthusiasm.

He's right... But how do you get to the point where you have that confidence & enthusiasm??? That's what a lot of us struggle with, I think.

Personally, I try to just lock onto his eyes as I go, as much as possible --- the more I concentrate on his face, the less self-conscious I feel. Plus, it's kind of like bio-feedback: you get to monitor his reaction and adjust to what he obviously likes the most. That becomes almost instinctive when you're lost in his gaze --- it's not something you think about, it's something you feel.

Another thing I find very helpful is music. Again, it all has to do with being able to lose myself in it. My personal preference is really sultry, hot Latin jazz. (Cesaria Evora's recording of Besame Mucho from Great Expectations is perfect, as is almost every other song she's ever recorded; or if I want something a little faster-paced, I go for the Buena Vista Social Club and other Cuban son...)