PDA

View Full Version : my FFM situation

fun_lovin_bitch
07-26-2004, 06:25 AM
last week my boyfriend invited one of his ex-girlfriends so we could have a 3some. i was open to the idea at the time, until i found out why she was his ex-girlfriend. i was laying on the bed playing with his cock, when she put on a blue strapon and then rammed it, lube-free, into my ass. i was so surprised i went crazy on his cock and he creamed my mouth, but it was so painful. he loved it, and thought it was a real turn on whilst she was fucking my ass. now he wants her over again in a couple of weeks because he liked it so much, but i dont want her doing that to me again? what to do?

fun_lovin_bitch
07-26-2004, 06:26 AM
unless of course i get it and fuck her ass to see how she likes it. but then, i've never used a strapon before, so i would need practice.

*the dog runs out of the room

GusAspar
07-26-2004, 07:02 AM
A few weeks ago I watched an instalment of an American TV series, Sex with Strangers, which showed some very explicit footage of swinging couples. One particularly nice episode showed a tall, dark-haired woman putting on a strap-on and fucking a very nice-looking redhead, while both their husbands watched. What I thought was particularly nice about this was that the woman wearing the strap on was obviously enjoying the fact that the strap-on rubbed against her clitoris while she was fucking her friend; and she kept fucking the redhead faster and faster, thrusting the synthetic cock deep into her cunt - she kept it up much longer than I would have been able to - I would have shot my spunk into the redhead after a few minutes of fucking like that - but because the brunette was able to keep going, the redhead moaned and shouted and screamed in her orgasms. I thought all four of them were really enjoying it, and I certainly was. I just don't understand, when that's available, why anyone would want to be fucked up the arse!

sweetlady
07-26-2004, 07:33 AM